EP: Shizle – RapStar

by Aug 26, 2021Music Genre

An EP passionately created to tell the story of what it’s like trying to make it out of the ghetto trenches of west side Africa, Nigeria. The 8 track EP is fashioned with a touch of Trap, Drill, Hip Hop, Rap and Afrobeats. It features Triple6ix, Propeller and OG Lantan while 9plus, Veeny and Gorilla Beat hold down the production. Download and enjoy below

1. Akanya – Download
2. Street Money (feat Propeller) – Download
3. 11:30 – Download
4. Alibibi – Download
5. 100 Rack – Download
6. Anybody – Download
7. Can’t Believe – Download
8. Cut the BS (feat Triple6ix & OG Lantan) – Download

Enjoy And Share

Written By Dare Frost

Dare Alade also known as Frost a Passionate Editor, Blogger. needless to say much, I hope you find me interesting.

What Others Are Reading

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This